The Migration Institute of Finland

  • Eerikinkatu 34,
    20100 Turku, FINLAND
     
  • Office: (+358) 2 284 0440
    info@siirtolaisuusinstituutti.fi

The Regional Centre of Ostrobothnia

  • Frami C (second floor), Kampusranta 9,
    60320 Seinäjoki, FINLAND
  • Office: (+358) 44 259 2446
    siirtolaisuusinstituutti@netikka.fi
  • Regional manager Markku Mattila:
    (+358) 44 259 2447
    markku.mattila@utu.fi

The Migration Centre of Swedish-speaking Finland

  • Kronoby folkhögskola, Torgarevägen 4, 68500 Kruunupyy
     
  • Project leader, M.Sc. Magnus Enlund
    (+358) 44 559 2447
    magnus.enlund@utu.fi

Staff


Tuomas Martikainen, Director
tuomas.martikainen@utu.fi
GSM +358 40 592 4202


Elli Heikkilä, Research Director
elli.heikkila@utu.fi
GSM +358 400 695 452


Markku Mattila, Regional Manager
The Regional Centre of Ostrobothnia
markku.mattila@utu.fi
GSM +358 44 259 2447


Magnus Enlund, Project Manager
Centre for Swedish-speaking Finland
magnus.enlund@utu.fi
GSM +358 44 559 2447


Jouni Korkiasaari, Information Service Manager
joukork@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 627 9816


Kirsi Sainio, Administrative Director
kirsi.sainio@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 668 5904


Jarno Heinilä, Archivist
jshein@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 631 3042


Krista Mielismäki-Kettunen, Administrative Assistant
Book orders
krista.mielismaki@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 724 9802


Satu Löppönen, Attendant
Book orders
satu.lopponen@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 661 8906


Kaisu Issakainen, Communications officer, Coordinator
Library
kaisu.issakainen@utu.fi
Puh. +358 40 543 0449

Project researchers


Johanna Leinonen, Senior Researcher
johanna.leinonen@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 029 6909


Outi Lepola, Senior Researcher
outi.lepola@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 159 4645


Eveliina Lyytinen, Senior Researcher
eveliina.lyytinen@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 021 9184


Maili Malin, Senior Researcher
maili.malin@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 021 9720


Mervi Matswetu, Researcher
mervi.matswetu@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 838 3209


Niko Pyrhönen, Senior Researcher
niko.pyrhonen@helsinki.fi
Tel. +358 50 346 1896


Jarkko Rasinkangas, Senior Researcher
jarkko.rasinkangas@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 689 7143


Elina Turjanmaa, Researcher
elina.turjanmaa@utu.fi
Tel. +358 40 574 8915

Network researchers


Jukka Aukia, M.Sc.
jukka.aukia@utu.fi


Toivo Flink, Docent
toivo.flink@kolumbus.fi
GSM +358 50 594 4134


Kristiina Häikiö, VTM
kristiina.haikio@helsinki.fi


Hannu-Pekka Huttunen, Senior Integration Specialist, MA
hannu-pekka.huttunen@funderatas.fi
GSM +358 40 850 4374


Pigga Keskitalo, Ed.D.
pigga.keskitalo@samiskhs.no
pigga.keskitalo@gmail.com
GSM +358 40 419 7175


Paula Könnilä, Ed.D., MSc
paula.konnila@utu.fi
GSM +358 50 559 3164


Inkeri Lamér, Cultural scientist
inkeri.l@telia.com
GSM +46(0)73 358 3066


Tiina Lammervo, Ph.D.
tiina.lammervo@jyu.fi


Merja Paksuniemi, Ph.D.Educ.
merja.paksuniemi@ulapland.fi
GSM +358 40 590 7290


Eero Sappinen, Docent
eero.sappinen@utu.fi


Ismo Söderling, Ph.D., Docent
ismo.soderling@utu.fi
GSM +358 50 511 3586


Juha Tainio, etnomusikologi
juha@tainio.fi
juha.tainio@utu.fi
GSM +358 44 047 0613


Sari Vanhanen, YTM
sari.m.vanhanen@gmail.com
GSM +358 40 841 8775


Leena Vuorinen, Doctor of Political Science
leena.vuorinen@hotmail.com
GSM +61 423 150 580


Lotta Weckström, FT
lotta@weckstrom.org

Turku (headquarters)

Eerikinkatu 34, 20100 Turku +358 (0)2-2840 440 info@siirtolaisuusinstituutti.fi

Click to enlarge


Seinäjoki, The Regional Centre of Ostrobothnia

Keskuskatu 32, I-rappu, 60100 Seinäjoki 044-2592 446 siirtolaisuusinstituutti@netikka.fi

Click to enlarge


Krunoby, The Migration Centre of Swedish-speaking Finland

Kronoby folkhögskola, Torgarevägen 4,
68500 Kronoby
044 259 2447 magnus.enlund@utu.fi

Click to enlarge

 

 

© Siirtolaisuusinstituutti - Migration Institute of Finland Back to top